HomeMemberlistRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Issue with some rulings (could be wrong section)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
badeed





Team : N/A

Posts : 2

Duel Points : 100

Duel Record : 0-0-0

Level : 1
Dueling EXP :
0 / 1000 / 100



PostSubject: Issue with some rulings (could be wrong section)   Sun Mar 17, 2013 3:59 pm

Well i am a new user to YGOPRO

i like it so much
it must have been a lot of work to make rulings for all those cards
this is a topic about an issue not with rulings but the card Hand Destruction

if my opponent has 1 or 0 cards in his deck i can not activate this card in the YGOPRO
When you should be able to, and your opponents loses

again sorry if wrong place to post this, i just want to help make this better
and tell me where do i post bugs/ruling issues
Back to top Go down
Volc

avatar





Team : Trojan

Posts : 45

Duel Points : 100

Duel Record : 0-0-1

Level : 1
Dueling EXP :
0 / 1000 / 100



Character sheet
Name: Erika
Deck: Cyberdark's Testament

PostSubject: Re: Issue with some rulings (could be wrong section)   Sun Mar 17, 2013 4:20 pm

Hand Destruction, can only be used while you and your opponent have 2 cards or more each.
Back to top Go down
DrollBot

avatar



Team : N/A

Posts : 126

Duel Points : 525

Duel Record : 1-0-1

Level : 1
Dueling EXP :
5 / 1005 / 100



PostSubject: Re: Issue with some rulings (could be wrong section)   Sun Mar 17, 2013 4:31 pm

"Hand Destruction" cannot be activated if either play has 1 or less cards in their hand and/or remaining in their Deck. If you have "Hand Destruction" and 1 other card in your hand, you cannot activate "Hand Destruction".
Back to top Go down
badeed





Team : N/A

Posts : 2

Duel Points : 100

Duel Record : 0-0-0

Level : 1
Dueling EXP :
0 / 1000 / 100



PostSubject: Re: Issue with some rulings (could be wrong section)   Sun Mar 17, 2013 5:17 pm

Yes, but in YGO if players have lets both 5 and one of them has 1 card left in his deck it wont active in the YGPRO
Back to top Go down
monoman01

avatar







Team : N/A

Posts : 161

Duel Points : 1850

Duel Record : 2-0-1

Level : 1
Dueling EXP :
10 / 10010 / 100



Character sheet
Name: Sabriel
Deck: Malefic

PostSubject: Re: Issue with some rulings (could be wrong section)   Sun Mar 17, 2013 9:42 pm

DrollBot wrote:
"Hand Destruction" cannot be activated if either play has 1 or less cards in their hand and/or remaining in their Deck. If you have "Hand Destruction" and 1 other card in your hand, you cannot activate "Hand Destruction".

This is correct. cards that make players draw fixed amounts cannot be manually activated if that number isn't in the decks i.e with hand destruction if there is less than 2 you cannot activate it. There is no glitch on YGOPRO it is just that you cannot use the card under the circumstances you gave.

Solved - Topic Locked

_________________

Quote :

Oh, that's just my gaydar. My father gave it to me to protect me because I'm so bloody effeminate.
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Issue with some rulings (could be wrong section)   

Back to top Go down
 
Issue with some rulings (could be wrong section)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Something is wrong with my Wii
» Nolan & Synder: Lets count the number of things wrong with Superman Returns
» What the freakingheck is wrong with some people?
» Exam Questions gone Wrong
» Rulings on Clear Vice Dragon

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
YGO Academy  :: Academics & Stores :: The Classroom :: Rulings Help-
Jump to: